Charter Members of the Yorkville Historical Society, 1977

The following is from Yorkville to York, which was presented by the Yorkville Historical Society, copyright 1998, page 44.

Charter members of the Yorkville Historical Society, 1977:

Mr. and Mrs. Floyd Allison
Mr. and Mrs. Archie Barron
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Howard
Dr. and Mrs. S. K. Lowry, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. G. F. Hiott
Mr. and Mrs. Dan C. Riddle
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Marion
Mr. and Mrs. Leroy Love
Mr. and Mrs. John Motley
Mr. and Mrs. John Langford
Mr. and Mrs. Clyde O. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Tracy Ferguson
Mr. and Mrs. Don Joiner
Mr. and Mrs. R. H. Moore, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John Bailey
Father and Mrs. Thomas F. Hudson
Mr. and Mrs. John M. Spratt, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Clyde B. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Joe H. Rainey
Mrs. W. R. Wiley
Mr. Robert G. Wiley
Miss Katherine Williamson
Miss Rebecca Williamson
Mr. William E. Wiley
Mrs. Emil Montgomery
Miss Sue Allison
Miss Mary Alice McDowell
Miss Margaret Love
Mrs. James L. Moss
Miss Margaret Boylin
Miss Frances Lewis
Mrs. Roe Inman
Mrs. Fred Hopkins
Mrs. J. R. Barnwell
Mrs. John M. Spratt, Sr.
Mrs. Hugh Martin
Mrs. James W. Moss
Miss Betty Blair
Mr. Joe Hart, Jr.
Mrs. Luther Plexico
Miss Kitty Sandifer
Mr. Joseph Rainey, Jr.
Mrs. Gist Finley
Mrs. W. S. Moore
Mrs. R. H. Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Harold C. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. C. S. Auld
Mrs. H. J. Bryson
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Youngblood
Mrs. W. G. Sandifer, Sr.
Mrs. W. W. Hall
Mr. H. J. McCorkle
Mr. and Mrs. William Thomason
Mr. and Mrs. Wesley Walker
Dr. and Mrs. W. G. Sandifer, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Adolph Pearson